Statement from Solidarity of JYJ Fan Communities

This entry was posted in MSG frm HQ. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Statement from Solidarity of JYJ Fan Communities

  1. Sandra says:

    I support this statement. I hope more fan communities take part in this.
    Thanks for the translation!

  2. Grecia says:

    I support this with allmy heart
    JYJ FIGHTIING!

  3. Rach says:

    I fully support this!
    I hope those individual fans who keeps bashing other members read this..
    Just one question..how can you supervise the using of your contents?
    You should really send this notif to other sites..

  4. Smile-ssi says:

    from what I could understand with my modest english, I like it ๐Ÿ™‚
    just like what Sandra said:
    I support this statement too, and thanks for the translation guys :D!
    JYJ, do your best :)!

  5. Reading this somehow made me teary eyed. Thank you for the translation. I’m in total agreement and will give my full support.

  6. ro1499 says:

    I support this statement.

  7. Mission4JYJ says:

    Fan sites that would like to join this statement can post this image, or email us if they want to be on the list so that we can add them. The list will be updated with other sites have joined after this together. ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Sandra says:

    Have sent you an email using the staff account of our community. We’d like to formally show our support as well ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. luckylinda (@LindaLuckyOne) says:

    THANK U, THANK U, THANK U!!! This is totally awesome and sooo glad it’s finally being addressed!! i agree wholeheartedly with “Statement from Solidarity of JYJ Fan Communities”, in fact, it gave me gooooosebumps!! ^_~ U have my full support!! ^_~

  10. luckylinda (@LuckyLindaOne) says:

    ooooops ~~ @LuckyLindaOne

  11. Go JYJ, i was never a fan of DBSK but i’m a huge fan of you guys JYJ, you rock, always keep the faith minna, JYJ fighting

  12. i fall in love with JYJ after seeing their pursuit of their dream, they have their own thoughts and they have their own life… i will definitely support JYJ. Fighting JYJ

Leave a Reply

